Skip to main content
HomeWIN Leadership Team

Meet WIN-Networking’s Leadership Team


Co-Founder & President

Joyce RobertsonJoyce Robertson
ADX Computer Services, Inc.

818-244-1121 (ofc)
323-363-4316 (direct)
www.adxusa.com

Burbank/Glendale

Carol PilkingtonCarol Pilkington
Transformational Spiritual Teacher and Astrologer
Aware and Conscious

818-975-0587



Bonnie KeithBonnie Keith
Owner/Operator/Videographer
Video Magic Productions

661-755-1699

www.videomagicpros.com

Mid-City LA

Michelle Menna
REALTOR®/SRES®/CCS®/e-PRO®/CPRES/CNE®
Keller Williams Realty Larchmont

Cell: 323-559-4422
Ofc: 323-272-6657

michelle@michellemenna.com www.michellemenna.com

Pasadena

Germaine CresmerGermaine Cresmer
Owner
Cresmer HR Consulting

323-578-9440

Germaine@CresmerHR.com
www.cresmerhrconsulting.com

Shawn Kelly
Owner
Kelly Graphics
Shawn Draws Portraits

818-395-6035

kellygraphicdesign.com
shawndrawsportraits.com
shawndraws@gmail.com

San Fernando Valley

Janice KillianJanice Killian
State Farm Agent

License #0725660

Bus: 818-345-7576    
Cell: 805-496-1677

janice@janicekillian.com
www.janicekillian.com


Christine LapidusChristine Lapidus
Financial Advisor
Pacific Advisors

818-920-8395

christine_lapidus@pacificadvisors.com
www.pacificadvisors.com/clapidus

Santa Clarita Valley

Micah KritzmanMicah Kritzman
President Los Angeles
Internet Marketing Agency

818-885-1564

micah@lainternet.biz
www.lainternet.biz

Stacie ContrerasStacie Contreras
MUA & Independent SeneGence Distributor

661-477-4494

stacie@lipcandie.com www.lipcandie.com

South Bay

Amber Stephens

Public Speaking Mindset Coach 
for Women

714-866-7075

amber.stephens@gmail.com

www.amberjstephens.com

Janet Gervers
Website + Graphic Designer
JAGmedia Digital Magic

310-823-7486

janet@jagmedia.net

www.jagmedia.net







West L.A.


Leadership Opportunity Available.
Please contact WIN-Networking at 818-330-7313 to learn more.