Skip to main content
HomeWIN Chapters

WIN Chapters


Monthly meeting location and time, and Chapter leader(s).

Burbank/Glendale

DeBell Golf Club – Burbank | First Thursday of the month | 12n - 1:30pm

Carol Pilkington
Transformational Spiritual Advisor
661-313-4578 | carol@carolpilkington.com

Bonnie Keith
Video Magic Productions
661-755-1699 | bonnie@yourvidoepro.com

 

Inland Empire

 

Mid-City LA

Location TBA | Fourth Tuesday of the month | Time TBA

Michelle Menna
Keller Williams Realty Larchmont
323-272-6657 | michelle@michellemenna.com

 

Orange County

 

Pasadena

Courtyard Marriott – Pasadena | Second Thursday of the month | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Laurette Clash
P.I.E. Accounting Management
626-460-0338 | lclash@pieincaccounting.net

Shawn Kelly
Portrait Artist & Graphic Design
818-395-6035 | shawndraws@gmail.com

Germaine Cresmer
Cresmer HR Consulting
323-578-9440 | germaine@cresmerhr.com

Julie Mahoney
Dilbeck Real Estate
818-903-9726 | julieannmahoney@gmail.com

 

San Fernando Valley

El Torito Restaurant - Sherman Oaks | Fourth Monday of the month | 12n - 1:30pm

Janice Killian
State Farm Insurance
818-345-7576 | janice.killian.lo2c@statefarm.com

Leonisha Tolbert
Trust Properties Real Estate
747-283-7472 | leonisha@trustproperties.com

Chris Lapidus
Pacific Advisors/Financial Advisor
239-839-2559 | christine_lapidus@pacificadvisors.com

 

Santa Clarita

Wolf Creek Restaurant - Valencia | Fourth Wednesday of the month | 12n - 1:30pm

Micah Kritzman
Los Angeles Internet Marketing Agency
818-885-1564 | micah@lainternet.biz

Stacie Contreras
Cosmetics/LipSense
661-477-4494 | stacie@lipcandie.com

 

South Bay

Andre’s at the Doubletree - Torrance | Third Thursday of the month | 12n - 1:30pm

Beverly Chaney
The Wellness Boutique
424-704-5901 | beverly@myessenceofhealth.com

 

West L.A.

Hilton Hotel MDR – Marina del Rey | Third Tuesday of the month | 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Michele Costa
Aflac Benefits Advisor
310-367-7269 | michele_costa@us.aflac.com

Bridget Stennis
Royal Carriage Auto
310-916-3479 | royalcarriageauto.com